• {tag_name_nolink}
  • {tag_name_nolink}
  • {tag_name_nolink}
  • {tag_name_nolink}

Tutorial with Edoardo Materassi

WHEN: Video Available now. Zoom scheduled 4th July, 2020

COST: $30AUD Book Now

  • Details
  • Video
  • Summary
  • Booking

Details

A new way to travel series

Singing in Italy

Many of you that have attended a Singing in Italy event in the past have asked for an online singing workshop from Edoardo, so here is our first one and for those that haven't had the good fortune to attend here's your chance to have a little taste of that experience.

" ....The most potent memory is of Edoardo Materassi’s Animae Voce choir singing ‘Indodana’ in the round to us in a church in Firenze..  " - Tony Backhouse

Message from Sabrina and Edoardo 

"...we filmed the VERY FIRST video tutorial in our life!
We were laughing and laughing all the time and we filmed a lot of ugly things, but in the end we got a tutorial together for you!
We hope you will enjoy it!
Lots of of love to you and all your beloved ones,
Sabrina and Edoardo (from Florence Italy)"

The video came to us as 2 videos and so we edited it together and cut the sections so you can easily learn your part. We hope you enjoy this beautiful African song and learn the body percussion to go with it. 

Warm Up Video 
We suggest you try the video warm up first that we included under the video tab on this webpage.

Video Tutorial
After booking you will receive a link to the video tutorial. It is divided into sections where you can hear the whole song and sections for you to learn your part. We recommend you practice with this before we get together live on Zoom.

Zoom - July 4, 5:30pm (Sydney)
After booking you will receive an auto response email with an invite to join Edoardo and Sabrina and some friends in Italy, Australia, NZ and beyond for our online singing session.

Time

5:30 pm in AEST Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne and Hobart
3:30pm in Perth
5:00 pm Adelaide
7:30 pm in NZ

Book Now and we will send you a link to the video and an invite for joining us on zoom. This will be sent to you via an auto response email.
Please check your spam folder if you do not see it  Book Now

Watch Indodana and other videos with Edoardo>

Future events with Edoardo Materassi
Please let us know if you are interested in future workshops with Edoardo, online and when we are safe to sing together in person.  Contact us>>

 

 

Tell A Friend

Video

Summary

Booking